Senior Management Team

Executive Director – Kenny Tay


Board of Advisors

The Board of Advisers provides invaluable guidance to the Management on the development and formulation of strategies for the market as well as assisting in positioning ANZ Institute as human capital development organization. The current members of the Board of Advisers are –

Allen Blewitt MSc.
Non-Executive Director, Leadership Mentor, Independent Consultant, University of Sydney
William Anthony Jennings
Independent Financial Services Consultant
John Zinkin
Managing Director, Zinkin Ettinger
Pramod Veturi
Managing Director, Wealth Management, Standard Chartered Bank Malaysia
Philip Te
Director, ING Bank, Philippines
Dr. Vinitha Padmanabhan Guptan
Dean, Taylor’s Business School, Taylor’s University
Donald Lim
Director Leadership Insight
Prof. Selvaraj Oyyan
Director – IMEC, UNIMAS Learning Center, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak

Get ahead of the game

Your Pathway to Financial Intelligence and Work Management Skills